CapsRoadCrew Trips 2001-2002

Below is the list of games the CRC attended during the 2001-2002 season.
Monday, October 8, 2001 Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins
Saturday, October 20, 2001 Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers

Saturday, November 24, 2001

Tuesday, November 27, 2001 Washington Capitals at New York Islanders
Sunday, December 2, 2001 Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes *BUS*
Friday, December 21, 2001 Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins *BUS*
Saturday, January 26, 2002 Washington Capitals at New York Rangers *BUS*
Saturday, March 2, 2002 Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators
Friday, March 8, 2002 Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday, March 21, 2002 Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday, March 23, 2002 Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets
Sunday, March 24, 2002 Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins
Tuesday, March 26, 2002 Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday, March 27, 2002 Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers
Friday, March 29, 2002 Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils
Friday, April 12, 2002 Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres

2000-2001 CapsRoadCrew trips