CapsRoadCrew Trips 2000-2001

Below is the list of games the CRC attended during the 2000-2001 season.
Saturday, October 7, 2000 Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday, November 18, 2000 Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers

Saturday, November 25, 2000

Charlotte Checkers at Richmond Renegades*
*Washington Capitals ECHL affiliate
Saturday, December 2, 2000 Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins
Tuesday, February 13, 2001 Washington Capitals at Calgary Flames
Wednesday, February 14, 2001 Washington Capitals at Vancouver Canucks
Friday, February 16, 2001 New York Islanders at Edmonton Oilers
Saturday, February 17, 2001 Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers
Saturday, February 24, 2001 Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes
Monday, March 19, 2001 Washington Capitals at New York Rangers
Friday, March 30, 2001 Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes

 

space jam 5s cement tongue 5s jordan 11 low bred cement tongue 5s low bred 11s jordan 11 low bred space jam 5s cement tongue 5s jordan 11 low bred space jam 5s cement tongue 5s jordan 5 space jam jordan 5 cement tongue jordan 5 cement tongue jordan 5 cement tongue jordan 5 cement tongue jordan 5 space jam jordan 5 cement tongue space jam 5s cement tongue 5s Jordan retro 11 Jordan retro 11 low bred 13s jordan 5 space jam low bred 13s low bred 13s jordan 11 low citrus Jordan retro 11 Jordan retro 11 low bred 13s low bred 13s jordan 11 low citrus Jordan retro 11 jordan 11 low citrus jordan 13 low bred jordan 11 low citrus jordan 13 low bred jordan 11 low citrus low citrus 11s jordan 11 low citrus